In Between Travels ... We Found A New Adventure

04/21/2018

I know you are use to seeing the Best family posting about where we have been, and we will get back to that soon! I thought since it was the first of the year, we would share something we are doing as a family. YES! Essential oils along with clean living! I know you are amazed, we really don't seem like the type...right?!

Well, this is going to be a long journey and we will take you along with us on this new ride. Have you ever gotten in line at amusement park, get all the way to the front of the line and see the ride and think to yourself, maybe this is a bad idea?? This is where we are at, but we are so excited about how these oils are making us feel. Let me tell you how this got started.....my friend Caroline is the only person I know that lives like Toxic Free! I mean I don't know when the last time she took prescription medicine! So we have been sharing back and forth about life and ideas and oils came up. I was thinking to myself, Caroline oils??? I don't think so!! But she started giving me reasons why I needed them, along with how they work with clean living. Which being a breast cancer survivor I am all about. My family and I have been moving so close to buying a farm and living off the land...only I hate the outside, so you see our problem?Right?

So, here come the oils!!! She introduced me to a lot of research, articles and books. One little thing, I did have was a diffuser with Target/TJ Max oils, she made me throw the fake away! I read all the articles/books and used this crazy app called "think dirty.", and it change my entire life! I wanted to cry and just sell everything I had all in the same day. Now, back to reality... I just called Caroline and asked where could I get good oils, food, new children? Just joking about the children maybe....

Well, I hope you enjoy the pictures and my thoughts on this new adventure! As I learn more I will share, the good and Bad..Very Bad moments of the Best new adventure.....

If you decide you want to know more let me know I can share the articles and give you a inside look at these oils and the journey!

© 2018 The Drip Drop Society - Young Living Essential Oils. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started